skip navigation
Gallaudet

Gallaudet University Athletics Staff Directory



Tue Sep 24
7:30 PM
Christendom
vs. Gallaudet
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
vs. Gallaudet
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
vs. Gallaudet
Fri Sep 27
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
vs. Gallaudet
Worthington Classic
Fri Sep 27
8:00 PM
Cortland
vs. Gallaudet
Worthington Classic
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
at Hornet Harrier
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
at Hornet Harrier
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Gallaudet
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
vs. Gallaudet
Worthington Classic
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Greensboro
vs. Gallaudet
View Full Schedule
View Monthly Calendar
Sep 24
7:30 PM
Christendom
vs. Gallaudet
Sep 25
5:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
vs. Gallaudet
Sep 25
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
vs. Gallaudet
Sep 27
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
vs. Gallaudet
Worthington Classic
Sep 27
8:00 PM
Cortland
vs. Gallaudet
Worthington Classic
Sep 28
10:00 AM
at Hornet Harrier
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sep 28
10:00 AM
at Hornet Harrier
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sep 28
12:00 PM
Gallaudet
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Sep 28
1:00 PM
Greensboro
vs. Gallaudet
Sep 28
2:00 PM
Gallaudet
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Donate Now
NEAC Standings
Bison of The Month
Intramurals
Live Stats / Video


Baseball

Baseball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Pride Head Coach
202.250.2061

curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu 26

curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Mike Bowers Pitching Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Sean Kelly Assistant Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Kris Gould Assistant Coach

kris.gould@gallaudet.edu 24

kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Ilan Ben-Moshe Director of Baseball Operations

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()


Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Kovacs Head Coach
202.559.0438

kevin.kovacs@gallaudet.edu 26

kevin.kovacs@gallaudet.edu
Anton Jackson Assistant Coach

anton.jackson@gallaudet.edu 27

anton.jackson@gallaudet.edu
Colton Crace Student-Assistant

colton.crace@gallaudet.edu 26

colton.crace@gallaudet.edu
Andy Cruz Student-Assistant

andy.cruz@gallaudet.edu 23

andy.cruz@gallaudet.edu

Women's Basketball

Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Stevens Head Coach
202.559.5595

stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu 31

stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Kelly Simcik Director of Basketball Analytics

kelly.simcik@gallaudet.edu 26

kelly.simcik@gallaudet.edu
Leslye Kang Fundamental Development Coach

leslye.kang@gallaudet.edu 25

leslye.kang@gallaudet.edu
Victorica Monroe Team Success Graduate Assistant

victorica.monroe@gallaudet.edu 30

victorica.monroe@gallaudet.edu
Nukeitra Hayes Coordinator of the Development Team

nukeitra.hayes@gallaudet.edu 28

nukeitra.hayes@gallaudet.edu


Men's and Women's Cross Country

Men's and Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Moore Head Coach
240.554.7472

byron.moore@gallaudet.edu 25

byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Alex Close Graduate Assistant

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Allyson Ridling Graduate Assistant

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()




Football

Football
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Goldstein Head Coach
202.907.1295

charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu 31

charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
Stephon Healey Assistant Coach
202.400.5877

stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu 28

stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu
Shelby Bean Assistant Coach
720.266.3280

shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu 25

shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu
Carneilus Smith Assistant Coach

carneilus.smith@gallaudet.edu 29

carneilus.smith@gallaudet.edu
Chris Langan Assistant Coach

christopher.langan@gallaudet.edu 32

christopher.langan@gallaudet.edu
Canton Meadows Assistant Coach

canton.meadows@gallaudet.edu 28

canton.meadows@gallaudet.edu
Bob Miller Assistant Coach

robert.miller@gallaudet.edu 27

robert.miller@gallaudet.edu
John Van Wey Assistant Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Louie Akuffo Student-Assistant

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Rance Albert Intern

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()





Men's Soccer

Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pedro Braz Head Coach
401.787.5193

pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu 24

pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Javad Shaw Assistant Coach

javad.shaw@gallaudet.edu 24

javad.shaw@gallaudet.edu
James Rummo Assistant Coach

james.rummo@gallaudet.edu 25

james.rummo@gallaudet.edu
Teddy Jappah Graduate Assistant

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()


Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Liza Offreda Head Coach
202.250.2647

liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu 26

liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Meghan Maiwald Assistant Coach

meghan.maiwald@gallaudet.edu 28

meghan.maiwald@gallaudet.edu
Michael Higgins Assistant Coach

michael.higgins@gallaudet.edu 29

michael.higgins@gallaudet.edu
Sabina Shysh Graduate Assistant

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Brittany Mallach Intern

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()


Softball

Softball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justen Burns Head Coach
202.250.2191

justen.burns@gallaudet.edu 26

justen.burns@gallaudet.edu
Alicia Johnson Assistant Coach

alicia.johnson@gallaudet.edu 28

alicia.johnson@gallaudet.edu
Chandler Gloudeman Assistant Coach

chandler.gloudeman@gallaudet.edu 32

chandler.gloudeman@gallaudet.edu
Kelsey Hudson Student Intern

kelsey.hudson@gallaudet.edu 27

kelsey.hudson@gallaudet.edu




Women's Volleyball

Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Ray Boren Head Coach
202.250.2461

lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu 24

lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Ann Behm Assistant Coach

ann.behm@gallaudet.edu 22

ann.behm@gallaudet.edu
Cory Behm Assistant Coach

cory.behm@gallaudet.edu 23

cory.behm@gallaudet.edu
CJ Upchurch Student-Assistant

cody.upchurch@gallaudet.edu 27

cody.upchurch@gallaudet.edu